Click here to skip navigation
This website uses features which update page content based on user actions. If you are using assistive technology to view web content, please ensure your settings allow for the page content to update after initial load (this is sometimes called "forms mode"). Additionally, if you are using assistive technology and would like to be notified of items via alert boxes, please follow this link to enable alert boxes for your session profile.
An official website of the United States Government.

Doing Business with OPM Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU)
Brown, Desmond - Director
202-606-2083
small.business@opm.gov
Room: 1313A
Maltby, Cindy - Small Business Program Analyst
202-606-2083
small.business@opm.gov
Room: 1313B
Contracting Group Staff Directory
Patterson, W. Neal - Director
202-606-1984
william.patterson@opm.gov
Room: 1342E
Boston, Bonnie
434-980-6277
bonnie.boston@opm.gov
Charlottesville, VA
Information Technology Team
Spann, Sherón - Supervisor
202-606-3209
sheron.spann@opm.gov
Room: 1342H
Delaney, Benjamin
202-606-1924
benjamin.delaney@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Kennedy, Shannon
304-870-8065
shannon.kennedy@opm.gov
Shepherdstown, WV
Room: MDC-E
Lopez, Carrie
202-606-6027
carrie.lopez.@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Smith, Joseph
202-606-1458
joseph.smith@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Starr, Karoline
202-606-2461
karoline.starr@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Walters, Rodney
202-606-1218
rodney.walters@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Procurement Policy and Innovation Team
Broome, Patricia - Supervisor
202-606-2952
patricia.broome@opm.gov
Room: 1342D
Curto, William
202-606-1584
william.curto@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Desai, Gaurav
202-606-1274
gaurav.desai@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Kemple, Shanetta
202-418-3257
shanetta.kemple@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Smith, Bernard (Purchase Card Program Coordinator)
202-418-4325
bernard.smith@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Services Team
Campbell, Toni - Supervisor
202-606-4806
antoinette.campbell@opm.gov
Room: 1342K
Boyd, Ray
202-606-1503
ray.boyd@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Lawson, Siobhan
202-606-1132
siobhan.lawson@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Miller, Terri
202-606-2518
terri.miller@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Paige, Jr., Gary
202-606-0843
gary.paigejr@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Snyder, Nathalie
303-671-1035
nathalie.snyder@opm.gov
Aurora, CO
Room: 300
Boyers Team
Thieme,  J.C. - Supervisor
724-794-7171
james.thieme@opm.gov
Room: Boyers/28S4
Hartle, Clint
724-794-7174
clint.hartle@opm.gov
Boyers/28S4
Henderson, Leslie
724-794-7172
leslie.henderson@opm.gov
Room: Boyers/28S4
Werner, Walter
724-794-7173
walter.werner@opm.gov
Room: Boyers/28S4
Vendor Management (Contracting Group)
Anderson, Elijah - Supervisor
202-606-6429
elijah.anderson@opm.gov
Room: 2469H
Charles, Merwin
202-606-2234
merwin.charles@opm.gov
Room: 6539Z
Adgerson, Lisa
202-606-2155
lisa.adgerson@opm.gov
Room: 3326
Haizlip-Harrod, Denise
202-606-4116
denise.haizlip-harrod@opm.gov
Room: 3326
Enterprise Human Resources Integration (EHRI)
Jones, Lois
202-606-4629
lois.jones@opm.gov
Room: 3336
Healthcare and Insurance (HI)
Allen, Cheryl
202-606-2054
cheryl.allen@opm.gov
Room: 3451B
Printing
Johnson, Miriam
202-606-1844
miriam.johnson@opm.gov
Room: 1342
Sewell, Shirley
202-606-1889
shirley.sewell@opm.gov
Room: 1342

* Hearing impaired users may utilize the Federal Relay Service by dialing 1-800-877-8339** to reach a Communications Assistant (CA). The CA will dial the requested number and relay the conversation between a standard (voice) telephone user and text telephone (TTY) user.

** Visiting the Federal Relay Service website will provide access to additional Toll-Free and Toll Access Numbers.

Back to Top

Control Panel