Skip Primary Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Skip Secondary Navigation

In This Section

About Us Our People & Organization

Chief Financial Officer
Position Name Email
Chief Financial Officer Douglas A. Glenn

Douglas.Glenn@opm.gov

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Erica D. Roach

Erica.Roach@opm.gov

Management & Program Analyst

Amber N. Kaboré

Amber.Kaboré@opm.gov 

Executive Office/Resource Management

Katina P. Cotton

Katina.Cotton@opm.gov 

Projects and Initiatives

Yanira Rosado

Yanira.Rosado@opm.gov

Risk Management & Internal Control

Katherine M. Hax

Katherine.Hax@opm.gov

Financial Services
Associate CFO

*Priscilla A. Holland

Priscilla.Holland@opm.gov 

Chief Accountant Jaime Saling Jaime.Saling@opm.gov 
Financial Reporting & Analysis

Vacant

Cost Accounting & Analysis

Katina P. Cotton

Katina.Cotton@opm.gov

Trust Funds Management

Priscilla A. Holland

Priscilla.Holland@opm.gov

Budget & Performance

Associate CFO

Melissa D. Ford

Melissa.Ford@opm.gov

Budget Officer

Henry A. Pickens

Henry.Pickens@opm.gov

Planning, Performance & Evaluation

Jonathan L. Soileau

Jonathan.Soileau@opm.gov

Earned Benefits Programs

Edward M. Callicott

Edward.Callicot@opm.gov

Financial Operations Management

Associate CFO

*Marcus J. Glasgow

Marcus.Glasgow@opm.gov 

Financial Systems Operations

Erick K. Borda

Erick.Borda@opm.gov

Senior System Planning & Development

Erica D. Roach

Erica.Roach@opm.gov

System Planning & Development

Minh Le

Minh.Le@opm.gov  

Business Services and Operations

Marcus J. Glasgow

Marcus.Glasgow@opm.gov

Asterisks(*) denote Acting

Return to Organizational Contacts

Control Panel