Skip to page navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites. / About / Our People & Organization / Organizational Contacts

Office of the Director

Office of the Director
Position Name Phone
Director Kiran Ahuja 202-606-1000
Executive Assistant Teika Carlson 202-606-1000
Chief of Staff Anne Harkavy 202-606-1000
Deputy Chief of Staff David Marsh 202-606-1000
Senior Advisor to the Director for Technology and Delivery Curtis Mejeur 202-606-1000
Senior Advisor to the Director and Executive Director, Chief Human Capital Officers Council Margot Conrad 202-606-1000
Senior Advisor to the Director Jane Lee 202-606-1000
Senior Advisor to the Director Jonathan Foley 202-606-1000
Special Assistant to the Director Theodora Chang 202-606-1000
White House Liaison

Jason Tengco

Senior Advisor for Appointee Leadership Development Tiffany Worthy 202-606-1000
DEIA Policy Advisor Kemba Hendrix 202-606-1000
Chief Management Officer Dennis Coleman 202-606-1000
Executive Assistant to CMO Delicia T. Harrell 202-606-1000
Senior Advisor to the CMO Dawn Pierce 202-606-1000
Director, Performance Accountability Council Program Management Office Matthew C. Eanes

Asterisks(*) denote Acting

Return to Organizational Contacts

Control Panel