Click here to skip navigation
This website uses features which update page content based on user actions. If you are using assistive technology to view web content, please ensure your settings allow for the page content to update after initial load (this is sometimes called "forms mode"). Additionally, if you are using assistive technology and would like to be notified of items via alert boxes, please follow this link to enable alert boxes for your session profile.
An official website of the United States Government.

Combined Federal Campaign Contact Us

Our Mission

Our mission is to promote and support philanthropy through a program that is employee focused, cost-efficient, and effective in providing all federal employees the opportunity to improve the quality of life for all.

General Contact Information

Email
cfc@opm.gov
Phone
202-606-2564*
Mailing Address
Combined Federal Campaign
U.S. Office of Personnel Management
1900 E St., NW., Room 6484
Washington DC 20415
Business Hours
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Monday thru Friday

Staff Contact Information

Director
Keith Willingham
Keith.Willingham@opm.gov
Compliance Specialist
Mary Capule
Mary.Capule@opm.gov
Operations Specialist
Marcus Glasgow
Marcus.Glasgow@opm.gov
Operations Specialist
Curtis Rumbaugh
Curtis.Rumbaugh@opm.gov
Staff Assistant
Patricia "Pat" Randall
Patricia.Randall@opm.gov
Staff Assistant
Gwendolyn Savage
Gwendolyn.Savage@opm.gov
Staff Assistant
Charleese Scott
charleese.scott@opm.gov

* Hearing impaired users may utilize the Federal Relay Service by dialing 1-800-877-8339** to reach a Communications Assistant (CA). The CA will dial the requested number and relay the conversation between a standard (voice) telephone user and text telephone (TTY) user.

** Visiting the Federal Relay Service website will provide access to additional Toll-Free and Toll Access Numbers.

Control Panel