Click here to skip navigation
This website uses features which update page content based on user actions. If you are using assistive technology to view web content, please ensure your settings allow for the page content to update after initial load (this is sometimes called "forms mode"). Additionally, if you are using assistive technology and would like to be notified of items via alert boxes, please follow this link to enable alert boxes for your session profile.
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

    Frequently Asked Questions::Who are the providers that are assessed by the HR LOB?

    Who are the providers that are assessed by the HR LOB?

    All approved HR shared service centers and the four payroll providers, as follows:

    • Department of Defense, Defense Civilian Personnel Advisory Service (DCPAS)
    • Department of Defense, Defense Finance and Accounting Service (DFAS)
    • Department of Agriculture, National Finance Center (NFC)
    • Department of Health & Human Services (HHS), Program Support Center – Capital HR
    • Department of the Interior, Interior Business Center (IBC)
    • Department of the Treasury  
    • General Services Administration

    Unexpected Error

    There was an unexpected error when performing your action.

    Your error has been logged and the appropriate people notified. You may close this message and try your command again, perhaps after refreshing the page. If you continue to experience issues, please notify the site administrator.