Skip to page navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Skip to main content

National Finance Center Employee Personal

National Finance Center Employee Personal Page

During the annual FEHB Open Season, anyone eligible to participate in the FEHB Program may enroll, change health plans or options, cancel their FEHB enrollment, and change participation in premium conversion (waive or begin participation), through Employee Self Service (ESS), a feature on the Employee Personal Page.

Employees of agencies serviced by NFC who do not use ESS must go through their agency personnel offices to enroll or make changes.

See the list of agencies participating in EPP/ESS below.

All components of the following Federal Departments participate in Employee Self Service:

  • Department of Agriculture
  • Department of Commerce
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • Department of Justice
  • Department of Labor
  • Department of Treasury

And in addition, the following agencies and independent commissions participate in Employee Self Service:

  • Appalachian Regional Commission
  • Architect of the Capitol
  • Armed Forces Retirement Home
  • Commission on Security and Cooperation in Europe
  • Commodity Futures Trading Commission
  • Congressional Budget Office
  • Congressional Exec Committee on the Peoples Republic of China
  • Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
  • Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency (CSOSA)
  • Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
  • Denali Commission
  • Farm Credit Administration
  • Farm Credit System Insurance Corporation
  • Farm Service Agency - County Offices
  • Federal Communications Commission
  • Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
  • Federal Election Commission
  • Federal Housing Finance Agency
  • Federal Housing Finance Board
  • Federal Maritime Commission
  • Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
  • Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission
  • Government Accountability Office
  • Government Printing Office
  • Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council
  • Housing and Urban Development
  • Institute of Museum and Library Services
  • Interagency Council on the Homeless
  • Library of Congress
  • Medicare Payment Advisory Commission
  • Merit Systems Protection Board
  • Millennium Challenge Corporation
  • National Capital Planning Commission
  • National Endowment for the Arts
  • National Endowment for the Humanities
  • National Gallery of Art
  • Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission
  • Office of Compliance
  • Office of Government Ethics
  • Peace Corps
  • Small Business Administration
  • Smithsonian Institution
  • Treasury Technical Assistance
  • U.S. Commission on Civil Rights
  • U.S. Court of Appeals for Veterans Claims
  • U.S. Office of Special Counsel
  • U.S. Agency for International Development
  • U.S. Capitol Police

Back to Top

Control Panel