Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

Senior Executive Service Presidential Rank Awards

2018 Presidential Rank Awards

Department of the Air Force

Distinguished Executive

  • Timothy K. Bridges
  • Daniel R. Sitterly
  • Kevin E. Williams

Meritorious Executive

  • Russell J. Frasz
  • George R. Gagnon
  • Carolyn M. Gleason
  • Wendy Joanne Kay
  • Jennifer L. Miller
  • Valerie L. Muck
  • Joseph M. Oder
  • Pamela C. Schwenke

Meritorious Senior Professional

  • Michael T. Eismann
  • Don H. Kendrick
  • Daniel B. Miracle

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 13, 2018.

Control Panel