Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

Doing Business with OPM Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU)
Brown, Desmond - Director
202-606-2083
Small.Business@opm.gov
Room: 1300A
Hughes, Cherina D. – Small Business Specialist
202-606-2083
Small.Business@opm.gov
Room: 1300B
Office of Procurement Operations Staff Directory
Arratia, Juan I – Senior Procurement Executive
202-606-0698
Juan.Arratia@opm.gov
Room: 1342-I
Anderson, Elijah – Director of Contracting
202-606-6429
Elijah.Anderson@opm.gov
Room: 1342-O
Blackmore, Kristin – Division Director, Contracting B
215-861-3011
Kristin.Blackmore@opm.gov
Room: Philadelphia/3400
Spann, Sherón - Division Director, Contracting A
202-606-3209
Sheron.Spann@opm.gov
Room: 1342H
Muetzel, James – (Acting) Division Director, Acquisition Policy & Innovation
215-861-3112
James.Muetzel@opm.gov
Room: Philadelphia/3400
Printing (Internal or External)
Theriault, Raymond J.
202-606-8120
Ray.Theriault@opm.gov
Room: 1310-M
Sewell, Shirley
202-606-1889
Shirley.Sewell@opm.gov
Room: 1310-J
Hopkins, Linda K.
202-606-1693
Linda.Hopkins@opm.gov
Room: B-466, OPM Print Shop

* Hearing impaired users may utilize the Federal Relay Service by dialing 1-800-877-8339** to reach a Communications Assistant (CA). The CA will dial the requested number and relay the conversation between a standard (voice) telephone user and text telephone (TTY) user.

** Visiting the Federal Relay Service website will provide access to additional Toll-Free and Toll Access Numbers.

Back to Top

Control Panel