Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

Doing Business with OPM Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU)
Brown, Desmond - Director
202-606-2083
small.business@opm.gov
Room: 1300A
Terri J. Miller – Small Business Specialist
202-606-2083
small.business@opm.gov
Room: 1300B
Office of Procurement Operations Staff Directory
Arratia, Juan I – Senior Procurement Executive
202-606-0698
juan.arratia@opm.gov
Room: 1342I
Anderson, Elijah – Director of Contracting
202-606-6429
elijah.anderson@opm.gov
Room: 1342O
Blackmore, Kristin – Division Director (Acting)
215-861-3011
Kristin.blackmore@opm.gov
Room: Philadelphia/3400
Spann, Sherón - Division Director (Acting)
202-606-3209
sheron.spann@opm.gov
Room: 1342H
Blaszko, Gregory – Division Director, Procurement Policy & Innovation
215-861-3112
Gregory.blaszko@opm.gov
Room: Philadelphia/3400
Printing
Johnson, Miriam
202-606-1844
miriam.johnson@opm.gov
Room: 1310H
Sewell, Shirley
202-606-1889
shirley.sewell@opm.gov
Room: 1310J

* Hearing impaired users may utilize the Federal Relay Service by dialing 1-800-877-8339** to reach a Communications Assistant (CA). The CA will dial the requested number and relay the conversation between a standard (voice) telephone user and text telephone (TTY) user.

** Visiting the Federal Relay Service website will provide access to additional Toll-Free and Toll Access Numbers.

Back to Top

Control Panel