Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.

Doing Business with OPM Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU)
Brown, Desmond - Director
202-606-2083
small.business@opm.gov
Room: 1300A
Terri J. Miller – Small Business Specialist
202-606-2083
small.business@opm.gov
Room: 1300B
Office of Procurement Operations Staff Directory
Ferraro, Nina
202-606-4591
Senior_Procurement_Executive@opm.gov
Room: Room: 1342;
Philadelphia/3400
Arratia, Juan I – Director of Contracting
202-606-0698
juan.arratia@opm.gov
Room: 1342I
Thieme, J.C. – Division Director
724-794-7171
james.thieme@opm.gov
Room: Boyers/28S4
Blackmore, Kristin – Lead
Kristin.blackmore@opm.gov
Room: Philadelphia/3400
Henderson, Leslie - Lead
724-794-7172
leslie.henderson@opm.gov
Room: Boyers/28S4
Spann, Sherón - Supervisor
202-606-3209
sheron.spann@opm.gov
Room: 1342H
Anderson, Elijah – Division Director
202-606-6429
elijah.anderson@opm.gov
Room: 1342O
Ali, Terek - Lead
202-606-2234
terek.ali@opm.gov
Room: Philadelphia/3400
Charles, Merwin - Supervisor
202-606-2234
merwin.charles@opm.gov
Room: 4445AO
Hansen, Barbara - Lead
215-861-305
barbara.hansen@opm.gov
Room: Philadelphia/3400
Blaszko, Gregory – Division Director, Procurement Policy & Innovation
215-861-3112
Gregory.blaszko@opm.gov
Room: Philadelphia/3400
Printing
Johnson, Miriam
202-606-1844
miriam.johnson@opm.gov
Room: 1310H
Sewell, Shirley
202-606-1889
shirley.sewell@opm.gov
Room: 1310J

* Hearing impaired users may utilize the Federal Relay Service by dialing 1-800-877-8339** to reach a Communications Assistant (CA). The CA will dial the requested number and relay the conversation between a standard (voice) telephone user and text telephone (TTY) user.

** Visiting the Federal Relay Service website will provide access to additional Toll-Free and Toll Access Numbers.

Back to Top

Control Panel