Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

Senior Executive Service Presidential Rank Awards

Presidential Rank Awards

Department of Agriculture

Meritorious Executive

  • Stuart A. Bender
  • Chavonda Jacobs-Young
  • Thomas L. Tidwell

Meritorious Senior Professional

  • Jeffrey G. Arnold

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 15, 2017.

Control Panel