Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

Senior Executive Service Presidential Rank Awards

Presidential Rank Awards

Department of Health and Human Services

Distinguished Executive

  • Laura W. Cheever
  • Michael R. Taylor

Meritorious Executive

  • Daniel J. Barry
  • Deepak Bhargava
  • David J. Horowitz
  • Karen Jackson
  • George G. Mills, Jr.
  • Jean D. Moody-Williams
  • Jenny Parker
  • Patrick A. Shirdon

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 15, 2017.

Control Panel