Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

Senior Executive Service Presidential Rank Awards

Presidential Rank Awards

Department of Justice

Distinguished Executive

  • Joyce R. Branda

Meritorious Executive

  • Shannon B. Brown
  • Kristen M. Mahoney
  • William R. Majure

Distinguished Senior Professional

  • Thomas J. Sawyer

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 15, 2017.

Control Panel