Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

Senior Executive Service Presidential Rank Awards

Presidential Rank Awards

Office of the Secretary of Defense

Distinguished Executive

  • Darlene J. Costello
  • Audrey Y. Davis
  • Paul S. Koffsky
  • Elaine R. Simmons

Meritorious Executive

  • Jerilyn B. Busch
  • Judd Carpenter
  • Aaron P. Gillison
  • Martin R. Gross
  • Donald L. Mullinax
  • John Gary Pennett
  • Michael D. Scott
  • Dyke D. Weatherington
  • Susan A. Yarwood
  • Jennifer N. Zakriski

Meritorious Senior Professional

  • William E. Moxley
  • Catherine W. Warner

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 15, 2017.

Control Panel