Skip Primary Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Skip Secondary Navigation

In This Section

Policy, Data, Oversight Senior Executive Service

Presidential Rank Awards

Department of Justice

Distinguished Executive

  • Robert J. Moossy

Meritorious Executive

  • Michael D. Granston
  • Karen M. Wardzinski

Meritorious Senior Professional

  • Ovie L. Carroll

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 15, 2017.

Control Panel