Skip to page navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Skip to main content

Department of the Army

Presidential Rank Awards

Department of the Army

Distinguished Executive

  • Kirby R. Brown
  • Elizabeth C. Fleming
  • Kathleen S. Miller

Meritorious Executive

  • Stephen G. Barth
  • Joseph P. Bentz
  • Pamela I. Blechinger
  • Joseph L. Corriveau
  • Michael D. Formica
  • Susan J. Goodyear
  • Ellen M. Helmerson
  • Gerald R. Hust
  • William P. Marriott
  • Thomas P. Russell
  • John L. Shipley
  • Robin P. Swan
  • Bryon J. Young

Distinguished Senior Professional

  • Bruce J. West

Meritorious Senior Professional

  • Connie S. Schmaljohn

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 15, 2017.

Control Panel