Skip Primary Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Skip Secondary Navigation

In This Section

Policy, Data, Oversight Senior Executive Service

Presidential Rank Awards

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Distinguished Executive

  • Dawn M. Schaible
  • Kirk A. Shireman
  • Joan A. Singer

Meritorious Executive

  • Dennis J. Andrucyk
  • David E. Bowles
  • Nancy P. Bray
  • Steven W. Clarke
  • Vicki K. Crisp
  • Robert J. Devlin
  • James M. Free
  • Robyn N. Gordon
  • Dennis Hines
  • David A. LeDoux
  • Kelvin M. Manning
  • Yvonne J. Pendleton

Meritorious Senior Professional

  • Compton J. Tucker

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 15, 2017.

Control Panel