Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

Senior Executive Service Presidential Rank Awards

2018 Presidential Rank Awards

Department of Navy

Distinguished Executive

  • Mark D. Andress
  • Joseph B. Marshall, Jr.
  • Garry R. Newton
  • Allison F. Stiller

Meritorious Executive

  • Thomas J. Beutner
  • Dennis Biddick
  • William P. Bray
  • Mark E. Kosnik
  • William R. O'Donnell
  • Thomas G. Rudowsky
  • Frederick J. Stefany III
  • Samuel G. Worth

Distinguished Senior Professional

  • George Akst

Distinguished Senior Professional

  • Frank Putzu
  • Earl G. Williams

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 13, 2018.

Control Panel