Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

Senior Executive Service Presidential Rank Awards

2018 Presidential Rank Awards

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Distinguished Executive

  • Michael Freilich
  • Mark S. Geyer
  • Kathryn Lueders
  • Joseph S. Mahaley
  • Janet E. Petro

Distinguished Executive

  • Andrew Hunter
  • Christyl C. Johnson
  • Debra L. Johnson
  • Michael T. Kirsch
  • David D. McBride
  • Marla Esther Perez-Davis
  • Shawn M. Quinn
  • Daniel P. Shaver
  • Laurence A. Sivic
  • Daniel J. Tenney
  • Clayton P. Turner
  • Lisa Anne Watson-Morgan
  • David F. Young

Meritorious Senior Professional

  • Lisa Ann Guerra

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 13, 2018.

Control Panel