Click here to skip navigation
An official website of the United States Government.
Skip Navigation

In This Section

Senior Executive Service Presidential Rank Awards

Presidential Rank Awards

National Science Foundation

Scott G. Borg
AGENCY SPOTLIGHT: Distinguished Executive
Scott G. Borg
Section Head, Section for Antarctic Sciences
Dr. Scott Borg has led the Antarctic Sciences Section since his SES appointment in 2003. He joined NSF in 1992 as a Program Director in the Division of Polar Programs. Dr. Borg graduated from Pomona College and received his Ph.D. in Geology from Arizona State University in 1984.

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 15, 2015.

Control Panel