Skip Primary Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Skip Secondary Navigation

In This Section

Policy, Data, Oversight Senior Executive Service

Presidential Rank Awards

Department of Commerce

Distinguished Executive

  • Fiona M. Alexander
  • Richard L. Merrick
  • Sivaraj Shyam-Sunder

Meritorious Executive

  • Matthew S. Borman
  • Richard R. Cavanagh
  • Nancy A. Potok
  • Carole Ann Showers

Distinguished Senior Professional

  • Sae Woo Nam

Meritorious Senior Professional

  • Samuel P. Benz

Note: This is not a comprehensive list and only includes winners agreeing to public recognition, as of December 15, 2017.

Control Panel